A Place for My Head

A Place for My Head

What is this throbbing pain i feel

that splits my head two

a pain with gnawing fangs too real

i wish it had been you

« « » »

My perceptions are distorted

with all my judgement bent

you really are retarded

with all that time you spent

« « « » » »

This headache is a simple thing

that wound my world in two

relief that analgesics bring

is a joke like you

« « » »

When will all this pain subside

oh how i wish for death

as i feel my brain collide

I seek my final breath

 

… … …

~Thank you narcotics!!! ahaha… (0.o)

Leave a Reply

