Gluttony

Four burgers… and two sundaes ago…

I couldn’t bear the wait…
With each second stretched to an eternity…
It seemed that my journey would not end…

But when I was finally able to set foot on that glorious pedestal…
It seemed that my purgatory was reduced to a distant memory…

What now?!…

I pondered as I stared at the luminescent panels…

Hmm…

I could go for the Double Cheeseburger…

Or maybe the awesome Quarter Pounder…

Why must this be so hard!…

In time I realized that my dilemma was unfounded…

I must have them both!!!…

And as I devoured the magnificent spread laid before me…
My insatiability came to an end…

Hence…

Four burgers… and two sundaes ago…

I had never thought…

that I’d get indigestion…

haha…

… … …

Don’t ask about the math… XD… hehe…

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

