Blood. Sweat. Whipped Cream.

For the first time in a long while… I feel at ease… although my end game is still a bit far off… I’ve finally found a pace comfortable enough for me to glide by and take in the scenery (and I really do love the scenery… nyahaha… ;3) … I mean sure… everybody wants to be on the fast track to a happy ending… but I can’t really see the point of getting to the end without being able to appreciate how you got  there…

other than the happy ending… getting there is half the fun…

But just like everyone else… I wouldn’t mind getting a sneak peek into future… If I were able to… I guess I’d be a little more motivated if what lies ahead of me is sincerely awesome… but what if the my ending didn’t step up to my expectations?!

I’d probably feel a bit down at first… but then I guess I’m gonna end up ok…

“when I’m sad… I just stop being sad… and be awesome again!”
(~guess who… here’s a hint… he’s legen… wait for it… -dary!… haha… )

Unlike most… I’m not that big a fan of neither fate nor destiny… to me… the future is just an extrapolation of how you’re running your life at present… putting my theory to work… think about it… you’ve been given a glimpse of the end… which means that you’ve just been given the capacity to change and get your s#!t together before you find yourself six feet under it… I guess in a way… God has just given you the DIVINE CHEATSHEET!~errhhhm… foresight!… I meant that you’ve just been given DIVINE FORESIGHT! (hehe)… So let’s not put our God given gift to waste… XD…

naturally… this’ll never happen in real life… *sob… hahaha…

And what’s even sadder is that to get to a happy ending (in real life…) you almost always have to work for it… (I’m pretty ambivalent aren’t I? But just so we’re clear… I know that I did say that its better to appreciate getting to the happily ever after… and by this I simply meant doing stuff that are fun and makes you feel alive… and I never mentioned anything about work… hehe…)…

So I guess my theories on what the future holds are still a bit doubtful…

but I guess that’s just life… :3

… … …

Haikus are easy…
But sometimes they don’t make sense…
Refrigerator…

Here’s a little Haiku that made my day… Hahaha… ;3

Leave a Reply

